Skip to content

New year, etc.

January 1, 2012

New week, new year, new month … alright, I’ll play along.

I’m not usually a big player in the whole New Year phenomenon, but this time around I could really use it. 2011 was a pretty miserable year in a lot of ways, and I think I’ll take this opportunity to hit the reset.

So, I’m working on goals going forward. This is perilously close to making NY resolutions, but I’m in denial … errr, … I mean, I don’t do that.

I’ve written up a meal plan for the month, and I’ll have it done through March by the end of this week. I’m getting back into the exercise routines that I had going a couple of months ago, and I will get back into tracking my food on My Fitness Pal.

So, this is going to be a good year. Somehow.

 

From → Blogging

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

